Contact Information

Registration fee: $50



I'm a Pastor who qualifies for Free rates (Free)

Do not check this box. Your application will fail if you do.

Have you received the three minute testimony training in the past?

Have you worked the booth at either Sturgis or Daytona in the past?

Billing Information

You must complete this data even if you are not paying.

Timeslot Registration

Check each slot you with to attend. (Available if shown)

Morning: 10:00 am to 1:00 pm, Afternoon: 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm, Evening: 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm.

If you selected Lodging above, make sure you tell us which days below:

Thursday August 04, 2022:

Friday August 05, 2022:

Saturday August 06, 2022:

Sunday August 07, 2022:

Monday August 08, 2022:

Tuesday August 09, 2022:

Wednesday August 10, 2022:

Thursday August 11, 2022:

Friday August 12, 2022:

Saturday August 13, 2022:

- Not Available

Not Available

- Not Available

Refund Policy
We will be happy to refund your purchase, minus a 5% fee to make up for credit card fees before 1 July 2021.

Privacy Policy
We do not collect credit card data from our customers. We do not share your personal information with third parties except where it is required to provide you with the services that you are purchasing.

Billing Questions
Phone: 904-755-1889
Email: [email protected]
Location: 7100 US HWY 17 South, Fleming Island FL 32003